Guest Blog

I’ve been too busy to post more of Jury Selection, so apologies to my devoted (albeit small) fan base. But I did want to mention a bit of good news.

Really good news.

A post of mine has been accepted for publication on Damien G. Walter‘s blog. This is my first attempt to branch out after one month of blogging and my first acceptance. Thanks very much to Mr. Walter, who, speaking of firsts, was also the first blogger I began following upon entry to the blogosphere.

Keep in mind that this guy has interviewed Harlan Ellison and Neal Stephenson and is an extremely experienced and talented writer himself.

Here is a link to the guest essay.

 

Leave a Reply

